Diploma in Business Management

Diploma in Business Management notes and Past papers

MODULE I NOTES

MODULE II NOTES

MODULE III NOTES

  • Managerial Accounting
  • Organization Theory and Behaviour
  • Human Resource Management
  • Financial Management
  • Labour and Industrial Relations
  • Research Methods
  • Trade Project

Diploma in Business Management notes and Past papers



(Visited 1,388 times, 1 visits today)
Share this on:

One thought on “Diploma in Business Management”

  1. SPONSORED LINKS: DOWNLOAD PDF NOTES
    MODULE I NOTES
    • Communication Skills https://pdfnotes.co.ke/product/communication-skills-notes-pdf-knec/
    • Life Skills https://pdfnotes.co.ke/product/knec-life-skills-notes/
    • Information and Communication Technology https://pdfnotes.co.ke/product/introduction-to-ict-pdf-notes/
    • Entrepreneurship https://pdfnotes.co.ke/product/knec-entrepreneurship-notes-complete-pdf/
    • Financial Accounting https://pdfnotes.co.ke/product/financial-accounting-knec-notes/
    • Economics https://pdfnotes.co.ke/product/economics-notes-pdf-knec-diploma/
    • Business Law
    MODULE II NOTES
    • Cost Accounting https://pdfnotes.co.ke/product/cost-accounting-pdf-notes-knec/
    • Principles and Practices and Management (PPM) https://pdfnotes.co.ke/product/principles-and-practice-of-management-ppm-notes-knec-diploma/
    • Supply and Transport Management https://pdfnotes.co.ke/product/knec-supply-and-transport-management-notes/
    • Quantitative Techniques https://pdfnotes.co.ke/product/quantitative-techniques-notes-knec-diploma/
    • Commercial and Administrative Law
    • Office Administration and Management
    • Marketing Management https://pdfnotes.co.ke/product/marketing-management-notes-knec-diploma/
    • Business Plan https://pdfnotes.co.ke/product/business-plan-guidance-notes-knec/
    MODULE III NOTES
    • Managerial Accounting
    • Organization Theory and Behaviour https://pdfnotes.co.ke/product/organizational-theory-and-behaviour-notes-knec-diploma/
    • Human Resource Management
    • Financial Management
    • Labour and Industrial Relations
    • Research Methods
    • Trade Project

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *